You are here

Contact Us

Main Number: 508-793-3391


 

David Achenbach

Director of Human Resources

phone: (508) 793-3320
email: dachenba@holycross.edu 

Kate Kilby

Senior Associate Director

Human Resources & Organizational Development

phone: (508) 793-3568
email: kkilby@holycross.edu

Alan Hurley

Associate Director of Human Resources/Benefits

phone: (508) 793-2426
email: ahurley@holycross.edu

Deborah Paquette

Assistant Director of Human Resources/Employment

phone:(508) 793-3756
email: dpaquett@holycross.edu

Melissa Cutroni

Office Coordinator III

phone: (508) 793-3566
email: mcutroni@holycross.edu 

Patricia Halpin

Records Coordinator

phone: (508) 793-2354
email:  phalpin@holycross.edu 

Jean Leavitt

Human Resources Information Systems Technical Specialist

phone: (508) 793-3018
email: jleavitt@holycross.edu

Cheryl Achambeault

Employment Coordinator

phone: (508) 793-2756
email: carchamb@holycross.edu

Peggy Boyd

Benefits Coordinator

phone: (508) 793-2424
email: mboyd@holycross.edu