You are here

Staff to Know

At Holy Cross, faculty, administrators and staff are committed to students’ success. Here a few key employees who work to advance the values of diversity and equality broadly through teaching, research and service. 

 

Amit Taneja

Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Chief Diversity Officer

ataneja@holycross.edu

508-793-3009

 

 

 

Mable L. Millner

Associate Dean of Students for Diversity & Inclusion

Director of Multicultural Education

mmillner@holycross.edu

508-793-2669

 

 

 

David Achenbach

Director, Human Resources

dachenba@holycross.edu

508-793-3320

 

 

 

Fr. William Campbell

Vice President for Mission

wcampbel@holycross.edu

508-793-2446

 

 

 


Tracy Kennedy, J.D.


Interim Director of Title IX Initiatives/Clery Act Compliance

tkennedy@holycross.edu

508-793-3336

 

 

 

Christina Bi Chen

Director, Office of International Students

International Student Advisor

cchen@holycross.edu

508-793-2532

 

 

 

Robert T. Jones

Associate Director, Office of Multicultural Education

rjone@holycross.edu

508-793-2669

 

 

 

Greta Kenney

Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion

gkenney@holycross.edu

508-793-3009

 

 

 

Neal Lipsitz

Associate Dean for Student Development

Director of Disability Services

nlipsitz@holycross.edu

508-793-3693

 

 

 

Michele Murray

Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

mmurray@holycross.edu

508-793-2414

 

 

 

 

Michelle Rosa

Assistant Director, Office of Multicultural Education

mrosa@holycross.edu

508-793-2305