You are here

Concerts and Events

Music at Holy Cross

Fall 2017

 

Tuesday, September 5, 12:30 PM

First Tuesday Lunch Concert

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Saturday, September 9, 8:00 PM

THIERRY PROJECT" !  

Synesthesia: A Celebration of Painting and Music

Adam Golka, piano

Jan Müller-Szeraws, cello

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Wednesday, September 27, 8:00 PM

Holy Cross Chamber Orchestra

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Tuesday, October 3, 12:30 PM

First Tuesday Lunch Concert

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Thursday, October 19, 8:00 PM

Holy Cross Chamber Players

Carol Lieberman, violin

Thomas Fitch, viola da Gamba

Mark Kroll, Harpsichord

Music of G.P. Telemann and G.F. Abel

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Sunday, October 22, 3:00 PM

Holy Cross Chapel Artists Series

Matteo Imbruno, Organist  

Organist of the famous Oude Kerk,

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

St. Joseph Memorial Chapel

 

Tuesday, October 24, 8:00 PM

Mike Monaghan & Friends

Brooks Concert Hall

 

 

Friday, October 27, 8:00 PM

Holy Cross College Choir

& Chamber Singers

Family Weekend Concert

St. Joseph Memorial Chapel

 

 

Friday, October 27, 9:30 PM

Holy Cross Jazz Ensemble

Family Weekend Concert

Crossroads

 

Saturday, October 28, 1:00 PM

Holy Cross Chamber Orchestra

Family Weekend Concert

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Thursday, November 2, 8:00 PM

Thelema Trio

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Sunday, November 5, 3:00 PM

Holy Cross Chapel Artists Series

Vincent Boucher, Organist 

Organist of the Oratoire Saint-Joseph,

 Montréal, Québec, Canada

St. Joseph Memorial Chapel

 

Tuesday, November 7, 12:30 PM

First Tuesday Lunch Concert

Artist-in-Residence

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Tuesday, November 7, 8:00 PM

Holy Cross Chamber Players

Carol Lieberman, violin

Mark Kroll, Harpsichord

Music of J.S. Bach & F. Couperin

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Thursday, November 9, 8:00 PM

Holy Cross Chamber Singers

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Tuesday, November 14, 8:00 PM

Artists-in-Residence Concert

Mozart

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Thursday, November 30, 8:00 PM

Holy Cross Jazz Ensemble

Winter Concert

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Tuesday, December 5, 4:00 PM

Student/Faculty Recital

Brooks Concert Hall

 

Thursday, December 7, 8:00 PM

Advent Festival of Lessons & Carols

Holy Cross College Choir &

Chamber Orchestra

St. Joseph Memorial Chapel

 

Friday, December 8, 8:00 PM

Gamelan Gita Sari Concert

Brooks Concert Hall