Academic Calendar - 2013-2014

 

Fall 2013

Saturday August 24 First-Year students arrive. Mass of the Holy Spirit
Sunday August 25 Orientation
Monday August 26 First-Year Student Advising
Tuesday August 27 Second-Year Student Advising
Wednesday August 28 Classes begin
Monday September 2 Labor Day; classes will be held
Wednesday September 4 Last day to add/drop classes
Friday October 11 Fall break begins after last class
Monday October 21 Classes resume
Monday October 28 Advising for Spring 2014 begins
Tuesday November 5 Advising for Spring 2014 ends
Monday & Tuesday November 11&12 4th-year students enroll
Wednesday November 13 Last day to withdraw with a W
Thursday & Friday November 14 & 15 3rd-year students enroll
Monday & Tuesday November 18 & 19 2nd-year students enroll
Thursday & Friday November 21 & 22 1st-year students enroll
Tuesday November 26 Thanksgiving recess begins after last class
Monday December 2 Classes resume
Wednesday December 4 Open enrollment begins
Saturday December 7 Study period begins
Tuesday December 10 Final examinations begin
Saturday December 14 Final examinations end
   
   

Spring 2014

Tuesday January 21 Classes begin
Tuesday January 28 Last day to add/drop classes
Friday February 28 Spring break begins after last class
Monday March 10 Classes Resume
Monday March 31 Advising for Fall 2014 begins
Tuesday April 8 Advising for Fall 2014 ends
Tuesday April 8 Last day to withdraw with a W
Thursday & Friday April 10 & 11 Rising 4th-year students enroll
Monday & Tuesday April 14 & 15 Rising 3rd-year students enroll
Wednesday April 16 Easter recess begins after last class
Tuesday April 22 Classes resume
Thursday & Friday April 24 & 25 Rising 2nd-year students enroll
Monday May 5 Open enrollment begins
Tuesday May 6 Study period begins
Thursday May 8 Final examinations begin
Wednesday May 14 Final exams end
Thursday May 22 BACCALAUREATE EXERCISES
Friday May 23 Open enrollment ends
Friday May 23 COMMENCEMENT

 

 

Archived Calendars